How Russia Is Preparing for WWIII

Nie wieder Krieg! Putin verstehen. Lügen erkennen.

Krieg-USA-Russland_01_3579187549_b8deeb8dceI have recently posted a piece in which I tried to debunk a few popular myths about modern warfare. Judging by many comments which I received in response to this post, I have to say that the myths in question are still alive and well and that I clearly failed to convince many readers. What I propose to do today, is to look at what Russia is really doing in response to the growing threat from the West. But first, I have to set the context or, more accurately, re-set the context in which Russia is operating. Let’s begin by looking at the AngloZionist policies towards Russia.

The West’s actions:

First on this list is, obviously, the conquest by NATO of all of Eastern Europe. I speak of conquest because that is exactly what it is, but a conquest achieved according to the rules of 21

Ursprünglichen Post anzeigen 3.978 weitere Wörter

Hinterlasse einen Kommentar